BEFORE & AFTER…

Just before lunch time today, we went back to Color me-Mine in Shangri-la mall to claim & bring home our ceramic plate which we painted 10 days ago (see my previous blog entry : color me nori)…I just want to share the before & after photos of our “masterpiece” as a family… you can try it too, it’s a worthwhile bonding experience, kinda artistic too!

BEFORE….

img_36451

And AFTER we painted it ourselves and left it to the staff of Color me-Mine for them to glaze it and bake it in their pottery kilns, alas! here’s what we crafted for 4 hours of fun… We had Gabby’s right hand imprint at the centermost part of the plate making it as one of the souvenirs of his childhood.(colors are more emphasized after glazing & baking…)

21022009863

21022009865

21022009864

This is our second painted ceramic with them, and Gabby is still asking for us to go back next time and color again another art work…

Color me Mine is a franchise from the U.S..

One thought on “BEFORE & AFTER…

Thank you for your comments!