WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : MINE

package october 1

1st October 2012, Monday.  I had 6 hours of lectures today at work and the day isn’t over yet. It’s an absolute breath of fresh air to receive a present! I was smiling my widest after I personally received a phone call from our Faculty room from the receptionist of our office for me to pick up the parcel sent by LEGOLAND MALAYSIA! I failed to resist not to document the moment even with my mobile phone only.  I Can’t wait to go home and open this package! Swing back here after some time to know what’s inside! Some Lego bricks, perhaps? 😀

This is my entry to WordPress’ Weekly Photo Challenge : Mine

18 thoughts on “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : MINE

Thank you for your comments!

