PRICELESS MOMENTS

If you’re following this humble site for some time now, you’ve probably read in my previous posts that I share a huge 2-storey-5-bedroom penthouse with 4 male Pinoy MD-lecturers who aren’t only my colleagues but my friends as well. Our appartment is located a stone-throw away from the bay and is within a well-off community here in Butterworth.

Other than the fact that they’re generous enough to let me occupy the master’s bedroom since I do have a family, one thing that attracted me to live here is the handsome ambiance of the lobby…

Last Tuesday, I was so excited to go home from work after I received Tina’s text message stating that she has captured Gabby’s fun moments at the swimming pool. Obviously, our son did not contain his happiness when he dipped into the pool and tried stuffs in the playground.

Even if he doesn’t know how to swim yet, it was pure bliss to see him having fun.

I like this shot; ang gwapo ng anak ko! kanino pa magmamana? πŸ˜€

He met a Malaysian boy who lives a level lower than our floor.

Believe it or not, Gabby’s new found friend is a year older than him. He’s already 7, Gabby just turned 6 last October.

ang laki ni Gabby for his age, hindi halatang hindi kami mayaman, hehehe πŸ˜€

He’s adorable, isn’t he?

The fun continues this weekend as Tina, Gabby and I go to that so-called mini-Las Vegas and Disneyland-inspired theme parks here in Malaysia. πŸ˜€

==================================

37 thoughts on “PRICELESS MOMENTS

  1. what a proud dad you are! at dapat lang naman. i know a lot of dads who are also proud of their kids but they seldom express it in words or even in actions. it’s amazing to know that there are [Pinoy] dads like you.:p

  2. ang laki nga ni Gabby, naku parang kasing “kisig” niya ang anak ko hehehe, mukhang nag eenjoy siya at mukhang hindi malamig dyan unlike dito super lamig hehehe

  3. This is a good time for Gabby to learn how to swim. I literally pushed my children and later, my grandchildren to learn how to swim at a young age. It is a very important skill in life that I sadly never acquired. I missed a lot of fun and more importantly, I put my life to risk many, many times in the course of my work and hobby.

  4. awwwww… priceless indeed. grabe naman, kung ganyan ang ambiance ng lugar ko, baka hindi na ako makapagtrabaho, doc. πŸ™‚ or ituloy ko lang ang homebased work ko. hehehe. enjoy the holidays!

  5. cute at gwapto tagala ni gabby cympre nga mana sa…..mommy (hahahaha) cympre kay daddy din πŸ˜›

    laki ni gabby for his age. matangkad pa cya dun sa new found friend nya.

    enjoy enjoy πŸ™‚

  6. first sana nga makapagtrabaho jan si tina para kumpleto ulit kayo, tsaka mas masarap binabasa adventures mo pag kasama sila eh.

    at most importantly tunay ka ang kyut kyut nga ni gabby. ang baby fat/bilbil, kyut na kyut din.

  7. Hi Doc! When did your wife and Gabby get to Malaysia? I haven’t been blogging lately and just got the chance to look at my old blogger friends’ sites so medyo nahuli na ata ako sa balita. Im sure you’re all happy to be together during the holiday πŸ˜‰

  8. It must have been such a great adventure for Gabby – new place, new people. Thank goodness for cameras you didn’t have to miss any of it!

    Many thanks for your patience, and for visiting Norwich Daily Photo and leaving your comment. Come visit again tomorrow!

Thank you for your comments!

