AND I AM HOMESICK AGAIN!

With only PhP 250-worth of facepaint and a taxi-cab-fare, my wife and our kid enjoyed trick or treating in TriNoma Mall in Quezon City this afternoon. And of course, my OFW self  became homesick again! 😦

Can you blame me for missing them so much on fun moments like this?

Look how my talented wife, transformed Gabby into a TIGER CHEF in this year’s Halloween…

nice, ano?

via skype : “honey, napagkamalang halloween display si gabby sa triNoma sa ganda ng facepaint na ginawa ko; dami nagpapicture sa kanya when we’re trick or treating kanina.” …*imissmyfamily!*

I miss sharing plates with my son! Anak, sarap ba ng pizza+macchiato frap?

I also miss those food places in Manila.. Gelatissimo (mayroon din dito sa Penang but it aint yummy without you!),

I miss CIBO! It’s one of our favorites!  🙂

FORTY ONE DAYS left and we’ll be together for your holiday vacation here in my work place in Penang.

I love you, honey+Gabby! See you soon…

16 thoughts on “AND I AM HOMESICK AGAIN!

  1. ayun bilis ng post. grabe i really admire your wife’s talent. sana ganyan din ako hehehe. Congrats again to Gabby and Tina. Galing Galing. I bet kung may contest panalo cya 🙂 I normally resort to mask and other accessories during trick or treat.

  2. That’s definitely something any loving father would miss! And indeed your wife has a gift for face painting. You’ll be home with them soon. Start counting the days!

    Hope you have a great start to your week!

    Many thanks for visiting Norwich Daily Photo and leaving your comment. Come visit again tomorrow!

  3. malapit na pla kayong magreunion ng family mo penang style.

    ang gleng gleng naman ng face paint ni gabby, parang professionally made. kudos to tina.

    ay naku doc, ako nga andito na buong family ko feeling homesick pa din ako noong umpisa 🙂

  4. docgelo, don’t worry you’ll see each other soon kaya maghanda ka na hehehe….sa gastos 😉
    ang galing naman ni Tina sa facepainting, Gabby is so cute sa pictures kahit ako pag nakita ko siya magpapakuha rin ako kay Gabby hahaha, very artistic ang Mommy

Thank you for your comments!

