MERIENDA

Right after I’ve deleted my photos in my digicam accidentally (see post below), I knew better and learned my lesson well. We walked from Greenbelt to Glorietta in Makati and had an afternoon snack that helped me somehow to forget my negligence.  We had some doughnuts from Krispy Kreme. It helped me move on, LOL.

IMG_2061

I had Classic Peanut Butter and Striped Cream doughnut and paired it with Cappucino.  My wife Tina had New York Cheesecake doughnut which for me was irritatingly sweet, sorry. 

 

IMG_2057Gabby had his favorite Strawberry chiller which he generously shared with his mom, and ate Chocolate Custard Glazed doughnut.

IMG_2053IMG_2062

Do you like doughnuts? 

Me? Depends on my mood, LOL.

And yesterday’s afternoon called for a sweet nothing.

Thank you for your comments!

