YOH-GURT FROZ

Life is damn short and sweet.   Do you agree?

As I maximize time to enjoy it, I found myself torn between two kinds of yogurt, LOL. 

If you’re frequenting this site then you have probably viewed this post —->CLICK THIS!  

And just the other day, my wife Tina and I enjoyed  YOH-GURT FROZ  at Tomas Morato, Quezon City.  

Do you like fruits in yogurt?   Blueberries, slices of mango and kiwi perhaps ?

IMG_1817

The plain yogurt of Yoh-gurt froz was thick and frozen.  It took more than a minute of air exposure before it began to melt.  We just stared at it for a moment, scrutinized its edge over the rival brand that we’ve also tried and delighted with the experience (twice and counting).  

IMG_1815

Although Yoh-gurt froz has a little space for its diners,  and they use frozen fruit toppings, which according to my wife are better for it lessens the moisture compared to the fresher fruit toppings of other yogurt brands, I say I will not say no to it at any season – summer or not!  Refreshingly healthy!

                                   IMG_1816IMG_1815IMG_1817

IMG_1819

8 thoughts on “YOH-GURT FROZ

  1. @ Sidney : it doesn’t only look good and healthy, with less calories than ice cream, yogurt is really better and healthier.

    @ Nance : true it’s calcium-rich, your future prophylaxis against osteoporosis, don’t get me wrong maam, as every woman is at risk to develop such. good for you that you know what to eat =)

    @ bertN : I’m a fan of ice cream and can’t imagine a world without it. But i’m also open to anything my palate pleases. so enjoying yogurt is such a welcoming pleasure.

Thank you for your comments!

