FOODCOURT JAP FOOD

I was waiting for my wife at TriNoma mall after work last week for us to go grocery shopping when I got bored of roaming around and window shopping. I decided to eat something and found myself ordering japanese food at KARATE KID fastfood at the Landmark foodcourt in TriNoma.

About 3 months ago, I’ve tasted the best sukiyaki from UMU in Dusit Thani hotel in Makati City and posted that experience here  so I smiled the moment I spotted the menu of KARATE KID has it, or at least similar taste to it at a very affordable price.  I ordered SUKIYAKIDON, it’s sukiyaki served with rice at its bottom.

SUKIYAKIDON, PhP 99

IMG_1241

I became too excited with the price of their menu and ordered japanese roll yummies…I just thought that my wife Tina, who then was on her way to meet me in the Landmark foodcourt, can help me finish everything just in case I had too much already. So before she came, I was also enjoying these ….

KANI SUSHI, PhP 69 (very reasonable price!) 

IMG_1244

TONKATSU MAKI, PhP 75

IMG_1247

And to complete the meal, I had KIDO PUNCH TEA, 16 oz, with 1 free refill at only PhP 35!

IMG_1249

KARATE KID JAPANESE FASTFOOD, stall #7 Food Center Level, Ayala Triangle, North Mall, EDSA, Quezon City

2 thoughts on “FOODCOURT JAP FOOD

Thank you for your comments!

