SWEETNESS

A day before Mom’s day, I and my 4-y/o son Gabby collaborated to do a personally-made card for my wife, Tina.  For the plan to be a little secret, we did everything while she was sleeping.  I copy-paste  pictures of her with our son Gabby since she delivered to present and had it printed on a photo-paper in A4 size.  Then at its back, I glued a paper with Gabby’s message for his mom which he wrote in crayons guided by, ehem, me ofcourse. 

IMG_1031   IMG_1033

Then to further the sweetness, I made an effort to wake up this morning at 4:20AM, headed straight to Dangwa in Manila where fresh cut flowers are delivered from various farms and bought bouquet of red roses.  Few minutes after I came home, Gabby surprised his mom with our simple presents to her.

IMG_1024   IMG_1034

Tina was teary-eyed when she woke up with this sight. Then our kisses made it all complete!

We went to a mall to have lunch which I’ll post soon.

Happy mother’s day to my wife and to all moms in the world wide web whole world!

9 thoughts on “SWEETNESS

  1. Hi. Got your note. If you desire, you can copy the poll code and paste it on your sidebar. To copy, go to my blog, right mouse click and “view page source”. This will open the html page. Find the Pollhost Code, copy and paste it into your blog template.

    Regards —

Thank you for your comments!

