PRINCIPLED NEGOTIATOR

ul709d

It’s weird because I haven’t been to that part of the world but I’m fascinated to anything in Europe – from places, things to whatever and ofcourse its culture and people.
I like Marks & Spencer the way I like Tony Blair.
Man, he is simply ICONIC !

blif1 If I am filthy rich, I could have attended his rare speaking engagement here today, 23 March 2009 in Sofitel Philippine Plaza Hotel Manila. But I was far from being one, lol. And there are more important things to settle financially than to avail of the least amount of ticket for Tony Blair’s Manila conference. Ticket prices range from PhP 1,120 to whopping PhP 25,000 ! But damn, it surely was one for the books. “Some guys have all the luck” and at this point, I’m not one of them; perhaps next timeline, lol.

I like his say on religion and I quote : “I hope and believe that stories of people not being allowed to express their Christianity are exceptional or the result of individual ludicrous decisions. My view is that people should be proud of their Christianity and able to express it as they wish.”

Born as Anthony Charles Lynton “Tony” Blair on 06 May 1953, he became United Kingdom’s prime minister from March 1997 to June of 2007. He is now a representative to the Middle East, representing the United Nations, the European Union, the United States, and Russia.

Thank you for your comments!

