SIGNS

love

mood : irritatingly sweet!

I confess that beyond my furious “image” in the academe & my sometimes-jolly-most-of-the-time-on-serious-mode in review center, & my OC-OC mode with my family & friends (read : borderline Obsessive-Compulsive but not quite), believe it or not, I’M HOPELESS ROMANTIC. I always say to my wife that I am her greatest blessing, lol. Now with that you might think I’m also conceited; well I say being boastful is far from being factual, lol. No, really ask my wife & she’ll tell you I’m really SWEET, lol.

I found this lovely short film on youtube that’s worth my twelve minutes of viewing time. Actually it’s a short film about COMMUNICATION but the main topic is none other than LOVE!!!
It’s direction is done by Patrick Hughes for Publicis Mojo and @RadicalMedia.

If you’re in love, or someone who believes in love, and has twelve minutes and twelve seconds to spare, c’mmon click the mouse & play this video, you’ll LOVE IT as I do. Director Patrick Hughes is real genius. This one is pure SWEETNESS, lol.

Comments are so welcome!

3 thoughts on “SIGNS

  1. Aaawww so sweet! I thought the girl changed transfered her work to the guy’s office. And I thought the girl was mute or something when she flashed the “I have a secret” sign. Haha!

Thank you for your comments!

