WRAPPED by GMASK!

It has been months since I first saw a kiosk of GMASK in Gateway Mall & took a piece of their flyers. I surfed their website and found out that a lot of people already had their gadgets wrapped with GMASK’s colorful, interesting ultra-thin films. Being intuitive as others, I read about it and learned that having gadgets covered with Japan-made thin films does not only render a new image to those gadgets (laptops, cellphones,  iPod, etc.) but more importantly, protection from scratches, sweat, stains and the like. Since I use laptop daily especially at work when I conduct lectures, I think it would be great to have it covered with GMASK.

So last Sunday, Dec 16, I went to their branch at the BLOCK in SM City but the design that I want for my laptop was not available. Luckily, the client-friendly GMASK staff immediately phoned another staff from another branch and asked if they got the wrap that I want. She referred me to Robinson’s Galleria and in less than 20 minutes, I already entrusted my laptop to the very accomodating GMASK staff. The price I paid for was P2995 for the laptop cover and for the laptop wrist pad. And since I wanted my laptop to be hip & funky less the rigid-formal look it has before, I opted to wrapped it with

POP ART.   Here are photos of its new stylish look… plus my own photo with my laptop taken by the staff immediately after the GMASK experience ( and it’s posted in their web page too ! )

                             Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 

                            Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

                              Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

One thought on “WRAPPED by GMASK!

  1. wow. that’s pretty expensive. my friend got his laptop skinned for less than Php1000. it wasn’t by Gmask tho but it looked pretty awesome too. sulit pa price. you can also give them the design you wnat tho it would cost a bit more maybe 1,2k.. 1,5k at most. you can text this no, for inquiries 9174105085

Thank you for your comments!

