RANDOM THOUGHTS

 

________________________________________________________________________________

  This is me at work.
  Image Hosted by ImageShack.us        And this is my work place.  Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
 

It’s FINALS week again for this semester.  I just hope my senior Nurisng students have   prepared well enough to prove themselves that they are worthy of marching the aisle of the graduation venue come April next year and that they are ready to be in the same play ground where  we should be playing.

___________________________________________________________________________________

My wishful thinking commands me to see EUROPE…

My life won’t be complete without touring that part of the globe.

Can’t get enough of it on my mind…

I and my FAMILY HAVE TO BE THERE, SOOOOOON…. ( sigh ! )

           Image Hosted by ImageShack.us   Image Hosted by ImageShack.us    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

  ________________________________________________________________________________

I confessed to all virtual citizens, that I am a sucker for Oriental foods. 

Here are few proofs of my GUILT beyond RESONABLE DOUBT…

   Image Hosted by ImageShack.us   Image Hosted by ImageShack.us   Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

      teriyaki boy, gateway           penang hill, promenade         super bowl of china   
 

           Image Hosted by ImageShack.us  Image Hosted by ImageShack.us   Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

                                              MANN HANN, megamall

                            

___________________________________________________________________________________    

      

Thank you for your comments!

